Hold on tight…

July 12, 2010 at 12:49 am 1 comment


An absolutely ridiculously amazing weekend with some of the most out of this world stories yet…

Since over the weekend we sold out of our entire inventory of Pickel Jars (story for later in the week!), we have been busy packing more jars and spreading the love (pumping out those pickel prayers!)…so with all the hustle and bustle, we just don’t want to rob you of any of the great details and post a slapdash story, so until we have a moment to let the fingers type and the music jam – enjoy this little excerpt we found.

Stay tuned for an amazing God-filled next couple of postings!

– We also want to say thank you, thank you, THANK YOU to all those who have been nothing but love and supportive. Everyone of you all have been a major blessing and we thank God for what He will be doing to bless you back. You know who you are and even those who continue to stop by and have a read, we love you!

My mother taught me TO APPRECIATE A JOB WELL DONE…
“If you’re going kill each other, do it outside – I just finished cleaning!”
My mother taught me RELIGION…
“You better pray that will come out of the carpet.”
My mother taught me about TIME TRAVEL…
“If you don’t straighten up, I’m going to knock you into the middle of next week!”
My mother taught me LOGIC…
“Because I said so, that’s why.”
My mother taught me LOGIC… #2
“If you fall out of that swing and break your neck, you’re not going to the store with me.”
My mother taught me FORESIGHT…
“Make sure you wear clean underwear, in case you’re in an accident.”
My mother taught me IRONY…
“Keep crying and I’ll give you something to cry about.”
My mother taught me about the science of OSMOSIS…
“Shut your mouth and eat your supper!”
My mother taught me about CONTORTIONISM…
“Will you LOOK at the dirt on the back of your neck!”
My mother taught me about STAMINA…
“You’ll sit there ’till all that spinach is finished.”
My mother taught me about WEATHER…
“It looks as if a tornado swept through your room.”
My mother taught me how to solve PHYSICS PROBLEMS…
“If I yelled because I saw a meteor coming toward you, would you listen THEN?”
My mother taught me about HYPOCRISY…
“If I’ve told you once, I’ve told you a million times: Don’t exaggerate!”
My mother taught me about BEHAVIOR MODIFICATION…
“Stop acting like your father!”
My mother taught me about ENVY…
“There are millions of less fortunate children in this world who don’t have wonderful parents like you do!”

-HeHe…We love you Mommas and everyday is Mothers Day for us! Keep up the good work and don’t forget how much you are appreciated!

We want to hear whatever stories you SHOULD have …get busy and start spreading some love out in your community like NOW!

-Pickel

Entry filed under: Chenzo Script.

Where is your youth? Let the story begin…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lenny  |  July 12, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Even though I’m not a momma – thanks for the Monday morning laugh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



