A heavy Monday.

July 19, 2010 at 8:35 am 1 comment


I sit and must write. My thoughts run rampant. With music to guide me, I reminisce on the times prior of the played music.

Memories filled with good times and bad, none holding anything close to regret.

People and places circulate through my mind as if I am in a room filled with every person I knew who was closer than an acquaintance.

Thank you Heavenly Father for the gifts You have bestowed upon me.

My life isn’t mine to live – it is Yours, You have given me.

I pray now for my family and friends.

Sitting in this room that resembles that of a dorm, I place my selected movie on que as I return from my dinner from inside the house. Today a little soup accompanied by some ham rolled up with mustard – the indigenous seem to hate so much. To wash it down I was delighted with some “pina” and homemade fruit punch.

This place has an effect on those that I myself am finding hard to deal with. With an economy not devoted to cashing in big, but rather a passion to indulge in family and friends.

Daily conversations still continue with those of business intelligence. But to receive the customers needed, just does not seem to work within these local and “tico” filled areas.

I finish this writing only to be read again.

-Who you are and where I am is now for you to ponder.

We did not receive a single story yesterday and it saddens us here at Baby Pickel.

Just one is needed for inspiration. But it requires many to carry out power. –VCD-

What must it take to inspire you?

With a heavy heart – Pickel

Entry filed under: Chenzo Script.

Her name is Ruby – Guest post Christine For those of you still crying from yesteday’s post.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Honesty, have you heard? « Are you in a Pickel?  |  August 14, 2010 at 7:26 am

    […] lent her card to Valentine there Monday after he asked her for change. Most people who witnessed the act of extreme generosity doubted he […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



