Sunny and Clean

August 16, 2010 at 6:00 am 1 comment


As the audience grows so does our exposure.

With the exposure, our responsibilities become that much greater.

It is nothing short of a miracle that we continue on a daily basis …almost hourly, meet the most amazing warm hearted people that not only share our vision of servant-hood, but are also able to offer either an additional outlet to spread our good word or supply us with donations for the many families and people we have been able to bless thus far.

Literally, it is becoming almost impossible to keep track of everything that “coincidentally” continues to happen…so bear with us and if it was you or someone you know that was blessed by one of our team members or stories, please send it in so we might be able to share it with the many gorgeous eyes reading this blog daily.

– Now, this weekend was packed with amazingness and once again have to give a HUGE thank you to Scott J., for allowing his adorable rugrats to pose for some shots for us and aid in spreading the good word of Baby Pickel. You know, it is becoming interesting that we almost forget to mention we are a company selling a product in the midst of carrying out all the great work we do here within the business. So on a side note…do not forget to check out the baby jar that keeps us financially stable!

For those that can handle this hear me out. I can remember like it was an hour ago hearing my father yelling at me to clean all the bathrooms in the house on a hot Saturday morning as I was eagerly on my way out the door with only a bathing suit on and a bicycle screaming for me to jump on. Not only did I not want to wait another second but I hated, despised, would do anything to get out of cleaning anything. As I grew up, even jobs that would require a routine bathroom clean or even a spray down of something made me cringe…I can’t stand it! Keeping things orderly and in place…I LOVE, I am borderline OCD for those who know me and can’t stand an un-organized anything!…

For those who don’t know me, I want you to get this clear for what I am about to tell you assured me that what I heard came once again from the one and only big guy Himself upstairs.

-As I was in church Sunday morning, God seemed to have his way with me and began to speak to me about what to plan for within the business and ministry related work we had planned. Well, regardless of what I had planned, God spoke to me and informed me that I was to seek a mother or mothers that are in need of having their house cleaned. He didn’t specify whether it was vacuuming, washing dishes, or dusting…for all I know it might just be a vacuuming…but as I continue to grow, not only Spiritually, but maturely in running a successful business, I have gathered that every great business whether it was Godly or not figured out a trick to unlocking major success…and that is GIVING! But you see folks, it isn’t just signing a check…stamping the envelope and sending it off to some charity…it is the blood, sweat, and tears that is truly what sets you free.

– If you ever want to know who the people are that have a hard time giving and can’t remember the last time they did something selfless it will always 100% of the time be a person who is complaining. Complaining about the gas, government, the oil spill, the mosque in New York, yadda yadda yadda. Instead of getting out there and allowing their sacrifice to express how they feel…they feel better by ranting and raving how this is this and that is that.

I truly have been blessed with unlocking an amazing revelation and it was put into stone today after hearing from the Lord to seek out a mother(s) that may need a helping hand where it counts the most…HOME! A great man said “99.9% of the time you will find true direction and your miracle in the midst of serving!”

So bottom line – those who have figured this out…CONTINUE!

Get sweaty, get dirty, and get serving those who are in need…live to give is my new motto.

Last but not least…for those who may know someone or may be in need specifically in the area of cleaning …LET ME KNOW IMMEDIATELY. I know there are a lot of mothers out there that either physically cannot do it or do not have the time…either way I WANT YOU to let me know…

I personally will come with my team and clean your house…let me execute this because it is not what I want to do, but what I know God it telling me to do. So be receptive, most importantly, to always heed to what God may be telling you to do…because it might just be in the midst of cleaning a toilet your miracle for healing lies or financial break through could be the dust a top of a fan…I know mine does and am taking those Mommies now that truly can be blessed by the act of God.

I will not entertain ridiculous request by people who think this is a joke and trying to get a free clean sweep and would ask to treat me and the company with a matter of respect and allow us to truly seek and hear from those that have been in need of this exact service for quite some time.

I love all of you and I mean that…I truly do.

-Chenzo

Share on Facebook

Share

Entry filed under: Chenzo Script.

Honesty, have you heard? Boast in Weakness

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lauren  |  August 16, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I love this post! I know how many times i came home already stressed to a disaster house and then started getting even more stressed because I was overwhelmed by just looking around my house. I was unsure of how I was going to get the energy to not only make dinner, clean up give my son a bath and get him to bed and then clean the house and wake up early the next morning and do it again. There were a few times i came home and my mom had gone grocery shopping for me and surprised m with a clean house… it made me feel so incredibly peaceful as I would sit there in the clean house.

    This is such a wonderful blessing! What a great deed to do for someone… something so small yet will have such a positive impact!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



