Thankful Thursday

September 9, 2010 at 6:00 am 5 comments


Voted #1 Baby Shower Gift
See what even the Celebrities are ordering! WooHoo!!
We can not hold anymore orders, to secure a jar now you need to order them HERE!

...enough said 🙂

There are so many things to be thankful for…seriously.

SO many little things that you don’t even realize until you take a step back away from your life and really think about it.

I am thankful for…well, for one…sticky notes! If you know me personally, you know that without sticky notes I can’t function properly…too many things to remember and too many things to do!

I am also thankful for the opportunity I have to help these single mothers/families in need that we come into contact with. It is such a blessing to not only help you, but to get to know each and every one of you! Also getting to know YOU reading this right now…send me a facebook message or an e-mail! It would be such a blessing to get to know you more!

I could go on & on & on with what I am thankful for…so I’ll leave it with one “silly” thing and one serious thing.

Now…it’s your turn.

What are YOU thankful for?

Leave us a comment here to let our beautiful readers know!

Share on Facebook

Share

Entry filed under: Ms. Pretty Billy.

Pickel Cameo Love All Around

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Toby  |  September 9, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Who was the celeb?!!??!

    Reply
    • 2. Baby Pickel  |  September 9, 2010 at 9:16 am

      We are waiting for approval to post it!

      Reply
  • 3. Dawn  |  September 9, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I am thankful for my kids!
    I also thankful for you guys! ;0)

    Reply
  • 4. Shelly  |  September 9, 2010 at 8:50 am

    I got my jar!!! I love it!

    Thankful for that!

    Reply
  • 5. Tommy  |  September 9, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I am thankful for single woman!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



