Another Thankful Thursday!

October 7, 2010 at 6:00 am 4 comments


Thank you, Baby Pickel lovers, for being so interactive yesterday & telling me what you are thankful for!!

There is SO much to be thankful for in this absolutely beautiful, breathtaking life! It is always so refreshing to stop for a moment, think about it, and be thankful for what you have.

Here are just a few things that I (and many others – you know who you are!!) are thankful for…

Our LORD’s forgiveness

LIFE!

-Family!! (ALL- even extended family!)

-Husbands (& all they do for their beautiful wives)

This beautiful weather in Florida we are having!

Being able to be thankful for something

-My mom…my role model

A healthy pregnancy so far – and only 15 days until my little one arrives!!

-Healthy friends & family!

-Having a job

Those family & friends who are by your side no matter what!

GOD- He is so good!

Husbands (brothers, sons, sisters, cousins, etc.!) who put their lives  on the line so we can be free!

For being able to wake up every day and put up a fight

Being surrounded by people who teach me a multitude of lessons on a daily basis!

-Hugs!!!

 

Have more to add?! Please do! 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Window Love in Actions and Truth

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  October 7, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    You have a lovely blog here! So much to read!

    I have much to be thankful for too… I just need to remember to be thankful and complain.

    I enjoyed reading your list and I stand thankful with you…

    Thank you for your sweet and encouraging comments Camile… they blessed me.

    God bless you 😀

    Reply
  • […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nicole and Nicole , Baby Pickel. Baby Pickel said: What the heck are you thankful for? http://t.co/CJ1SPnC […]

    Reply
  • 3. Nicole  |  October 7, 2010 at 11:24 am

    Lot of wonderful things to be Thankful for!!!
    Congrats on your pregnancy! I am sure you are getting anxious!!

    Love this post!!

    Reply
  • 4. Desiray  |  October 7, 2010 at 10:32 am

    We really do have allot to be Thankful for..I know we complain at times but if we really look at scriptures we lack nothing Jesus said that He will give us our daily bread which means He will provide for us daily in every way. Each morning when I wake up before my feet hit the floor I thank Jesus for another new day.

    Great post my dear

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



