Weird Wednesday

November 3, 2010 at 7:00 am 1 comment


Ok, so not really Weird Wednesday…but Random Wednesday didn’t really sound right.

I found this on a bloggy friend’s blog yesterday and thought it looked like fun, so thought I’d give it a whirl…

Outside my window…sounds like the beautiful sound of rain. I do love a good rain storm now & then. I don’t mind having to walk through them as long as I have my rain boots on 😉

I am thinking…that I am a little sad that my roses are dead and all pathetic looking. Oh well, that just means time for more flowers!

I am thankful for…a forgiving, unconditionally loving Savior and a beautiful loving family, other half, and friends.

From the kitchen…I hear the coffee pot brewing & smell the delicious aroma it is leaving in the air. Mmmm!

I am creating…I haven’t been crafty in quite some time, actually…I haven’t had time! So I’m not creating anything “crafty” but I am creating a life that is full of praising our Jesus and living for Him…which in return is creating a very blessed life.

I am going…to a wedding this weekend and seeing 3 lovely ladies that I lived with for two years during college – one of which being the bride! So excited and looking forward to my “mini” vacation.

I am reading…the Word and my Daily Devotional.

I am hoping…for nice weather Friday-Sunday…chili cookout and the wedding! Yay!

I am hearing…Pandora radio station of the “Sidewalk Prophets” with a couple of Icarus Account songs here & there.

Around the house…people and animals are stirring, being noisy…enjoying their night!

One of my favorite things…is laying outside and looking at the beautiful stars…while being in the company of someone special!

A few plans for the rest of the week: get a lot of things done for our Gobble Trot!!! Along with having a blast this weekend…especially since I usually work weekends…yay, 3 day weekend!! 🙂

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…

A piece of Ireland - that still has my heart 🙂 So beautiful!

My love, hope your Wednesday isn’t too weird…but wonderful!

Lots of love, Camille

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cute for you Time for a Laugh!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  November 3, 2010 at 9:30 am

    love this idea! Thanks for sharing it with us today. Also love that picture! no wonder it still has a part of your heart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



