Time for a Laugh!

November 4, 2010 at 7:00 am 3 comments


My uncle e-mailed these to me the other day and I thought they were too funny & amusing not to share…just in case you haven’t seen them yet! 🙂

When I see things like that, it always makes me wonder why I’m not that creative! 😉

Tell someone you’re thankful for them today!

I know I’m thankful for YOU and for baby jar makers!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Weird Wednesday Don’t Forget…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. alisa  |  November 7, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    Camille,

    I wanted to let you know that your article for the Sanctified Together Publication made me smile. I had a “grocery store” moment at Target, and a sweet woman imparted pure wisdom into my life!

    Thanks for donating your words and heart to this ministry. I pray that you bless many people with your writing!

    blessings to ya,

    alisa

    Reply
  • 2. Denise@TogetherWeSave  |  November 4, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Oh wow – those bags are cool in an odd sort of way!

    Reply
  • 3. Nicole  |  November 4, 2010 at 10:14 am

    Those are too cool! I’ve seen some of them before but some I hadn’t seen yet.

    No kidding, the things people come up with that are so simple….

    Have a great day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



