Quick Thoughts – Part 2

December 28, 2010 at 9:42 am 1 comment


So, apparently you can’t create new WordPress posts on an iPhone…or maybe I can’t do it correctly – one of the two! (It probably has more to do with me not doing something right…

I am so thankful for ALL OF YOU in my life…all of you who read the blog, those who comment, those who send me e-mails and facebook messages, those who randomly see me at the store and say something, businesses who have helped out…ALL OF YOU!

With the combination of all of you from different walks of life, different areas of the world, different additions to Baby Pickel – YOU have helped to make us successful in being the lights for others who are in the darkness…THANK YOU!!

I pray that those who have been with us throughout this journey realize how thankful I am for you and how happy you make me – from the bottom of my heart!

Please continue to be apart of our lives – you are such a blessing to us and I cherish all of you. If you or someone you know is going through a tough time and might need something – whether it be tangible or not – please let me know! Not only would I be happy to hear from you, but I would also love to be able to help be a blessing to someone else.

Again…THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

 

Much love,

Entry filed under: Ms. Pretty Billy.

Quick thoughts Before it is to late…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Grace  |  December 28, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Have a wonderful New Year as I’m sure you are making sure that so many others have one as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



