Let the photos fly

January 6, 2011 at 7:00 am 1 comment


We were blessed with a very busy holiday season. God gave us special time for family and friends and of course those who we were able to be blessed by…

We thank you all for all you have done for us and for my special friends, it means the world to me that you have accepted my God driven life style.

Believe it or not without most of you I would not be the man I am today and starting this year I want you all to know God has made heavy on my heart to make sure you all know how special you are to me.

Thank you for putting up with my “Jesus” ways now and a some what boring outlook on partying, but know most of all we are all growing together and I never plan on being without you…

Below are some shots of some good friends we have been blessed to share time with recently.

LOVE YOU GUYS! And don’t worry there are more to come. Ms. Amy, (Photo Queen), you know who you are! Send some paparazzi’s my way and if any of you have photos to share of past events, outings, or just some old time shots…send them our way so we can let our growing and loved audience get to know who and what it is that makes up our entire life!

CLICK HERE FOR SOME PHOTOS!

Shooting 6’s Braxton?

 

 

Amy, Camille, Darlene AKA Putt Cheaters!

James “BLOOD” G!

Big “J’ …”Where my ball go?”

Gentlemen’s Club AkA “Studs”

Nope, not a horse. Finn, the “un-smartest” dog alive.

Cute as a button Elia with Vincenzo at Camille’s X-Mas Party

End of the day kiss

We love you guys so much….all of you!

Grow and share with us below


Twisted Scavenger



Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Throne News Flash

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  January 7, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Love all the photos. Looks like a great time!!
    Sorry I haven’t been around lately. Been sick the past few days too. Glad things are going so well for you all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



