Chenzo Update…Never will believe this!

January 13, 2011 at 10:25 am 3 comments


Howdy Guys!

Ok, I am alive, no more worries…and for those who wanted me gone…sorry!

Let me just tell you this entire week has been a doozy and one dished out straight from h.e.l.l….o and good to see you though!

Thank you for all the love and downpour of support everyone showed.

Yea, so, Ms. Pretty Billy was not too happy about me sharing my ER pic or story but I mean, eh,..what you going to do? I figure, I share most of all my life so…now you got to see the ugly side of town. (EDIT from Ms. Pretty Billy: If the roles were reversed, no offense, but I would not want a picture of me in the hospital posted on the blog for all eternity!)

Truth is folks, believe it or not…I am human. Though, I swear one day I will be able to un-leash an awesome super power…I am still subject to things of the flesh…and boy, oh boy, did I come down with the T-Rex of sickness.

Either way, stay posted soon for some stories you will never believe…Let me just say…you will never believe it!

Monday 1/10/11 = My brother in Hospital.

Tuesday 1/11/11 = Me, in Hospital

And craziest part of all (don’t worry, he is fine…just no more peanuts..but boy what a scare!)

Wednesday 1/12/11 = My father, in Hospital

-This has been a trying week…my family is torn and tattered, but not shaken.

Please continue to pray for us and don’t just think about it…SCREAM a loud one out for yourself right now…and if you don’t pray just say “Psalms 91” over me and my Family Lord, because I do NOT want that happening to us!

I am trying to dust off the last remnants of the “T-Rex” sickness so bare with us while we get our ball rolling again.

But I am alive and still punching…Oh and GO PATS!

Still Punching!

Don’t let this stop you from sending in your needs and don’t forget to add our baby jar to yours or a friend’s registry for her next baby shower…check it out at our baby center !

Much love to you all!



Entry filed under: Chenzo Script.

(Un)typical Tuesday Night Some Friday Humor!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chaz  |  January 28, 2011 at 2:02 am

    What was wrong?

    Reply
    • 2. Baby Pickel  |  January 28, 2011 at 1:58 pm

      I was so, so sick…and had to go make sure it was not anything serious. Thank God it wasn’t…It was just a T-Rex sickness!

      Reply
  • 3. Nicole  |  January 13, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    I am so glad that you are doing better now. WOW! What a week for you and your family! Def. praying for you and praying Psalm 91 too! That is one of my favorite ones! I pray that the Lord will keep you and your family wrapped in His arms and not let anything else happen to you guys! Hang in there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



