Superbowl Monday Ramblings

February 7, 2011 at 7:00 am Leave a comment


I hope all of you had an incredible and safe Superbowl Sunday weekend! (And to those of you who aren’t football fans…happy end of football! 😉 )

I was watching the game, but didn’t really notice any ads that struck my fancy…or any that stuck in my memory for me to remember. what was YOUR favorite ad?!

For those of you who don’t know, Chenzo decided to take a small trip up to Atlanta and North Carolina for a few days…so be prepared for some awesome photos when he gets back! (But…he IS a guy after all, so we shall see if that happens!)

I apologize that we have been a little out of commission lately and haven’t really written any witty blog posts. We’ve both been busy doing the best we can do to help single moms/families in need and aid in the process of being able to help them more. If you know anyone who might be in need, please let me know!

ALSO, if anyone can answer me this question…I’d GREATLY appreciated it… why aren’t you guys participating in this month’s Mommy Day Giveaway??! Any insight would be greatly appreciated!

Love you all very much! Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help make your life easier or brighten up your day a bit! :o)

Have a fabulous Monday,

Entry filed under: Ms. Pretty Billy.

Thursday Thoughts v-log from NC!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



