By the Lake

March 15, 2011 at 7:00 am Leave a comment


Well, I am writing this and it is Sunday afternoon. Started the morning in a sorta flutter.  Didn’t make church due to the ridiculous time change.( I think it is TIME to rid that). Our soccer team played the first ranking squad but due to an injury last week..I made the tough decision to sit this one out. I figured it is a better idea to save my ankle than risking a more serious decapitation one.  I am leaving for Europe in a couple of weeks, (Ms Pretty Billy not to happy bout’ that). But I have some work to do out there and will be back and forth for the next few months.  But my story today has to do with letting yourself just let go when all you think or plan doesn’t fall through. Earlier today I was driving myself nuts feeling un-accomplished and all dis combobolated.

But, as I now sit by a lake…pleasantly plump after a nice picnic and watching some fools feed an alligator bread…I feel more relaxed…just letting myself be totally bound by an agenda.  I know even the youngest folks now are bound by the routine of technology and media.  So as Ms Pretty Billy concludes her banter over the phone I must wrap this up…but if your like me and are very pragmatic …remember to just let go when things go astray from planned.

Entry filed under: Chenzo Script.

Help Wacky Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



