Safe * Sound

April 4, 2011 at 8:00 am Leave a comment


Well I made it –

Have you ever heard about those nightmare type flights people can end up on…

Squeezed between people – with a plan full of crying babies – kicking and screaming – everything except the oxygen cost more than you know because the currency is foreign –

Well, that was mine.

I sat next to the most rude, elderly man you could ever find…He stole my water – *iceland air is kind enough to give you a complimentary water for the 12 hours journey – and mine was stolen…

I had to finally ask this guy to move over and give me some room to at least sit – on top of the crying toddler behind me who though my seat was a tool to practice his back kicks on.

I have to say – The flight was obviously packed with all Iceland natives and families – All so rude and have absolutely no sense of personal space…

But overall the travels went seamlessly and efficiently.

I am currently typing away smack dab in the middle of Stockholm, Sweden and it is a gorgeous city with very nifty people and scenery.

I am tucked away and a very nice hotel and will be spending the next 2 weeks with a marketing company…I will do my best to share thoughts and some crazy stories but as of now I am 6 hours ahead of my standard Florida time – so don’t be alarmed by the posting times and activity on Facebook during crazy hours.

Keep me in your prayers and try to send some love to Ms. Pretty Billy as well – she is running the show right now ;0)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

April Fools LAST DAY!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



