Just Another Thankful Thursday

April 28, 2011 at 7:00 am Leave a comment


Not only are we thankful for our sweet Jesus who is our Savior and Healer, but also our Protector.

I am also thankful that I am not in the Royal Wedding party. Could you imagine?? You are being looked at with a fine tooth comb more than usual…I wouldn’t be able to fathom it. That is bound to make someone in the party extremely nervous. Can you imagine how many people would find out if you tripped during rehearsal dinner or even dancing the night away during the wedding ceremony.

I count it as a blessing that if I make a fool of myself in public, there wasn’t a paparazzi who just shot a quick photo for all the world to see.

Imagine how different your life would be if that were the case. I think it would drive me absolutely nuts. As it is, I do not like to be the center of attention…what if I didn’t have a choice?

How do you think your life would be different? -Would you not mind it or would you hate it?

Camille

Entry filed under: Ms. Pretty Billy.

Guest Post – Drowning Monday Ramblings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



