Toddlers & Tiaras

July 25, 2011 at 7:00 am Leave a comment


 

Toddlers & Tiaras on TLC…have you seen it?

I saw it for the first time one night last week. I think it is absolutely crazy.

These girls wear more make-up than me! I’m not even kidding. I think it’s disgusting. Spray tan galore, too! They’re also tanner than I am AND I live in Florida…not even kidding.

Don’t get me wrong – they look beautiful. But not how a five year old should look (in my opinion.)

And not to be gross, but how many pedofiles watch this show? I wonder if there’s been any social experiments on that. If not – there should be!!

When these toddlers are older, I wonder how they act. Do they grow up loving the lime light and getting made up – or do they hate it? Does the stress of it all turn them off to the whole idea of getting done up and being the center of attention?

Have you ever been a pageant mom or know any? If so, what are your thoughts?! I’d love to hear your opinion on the topic!

 

Until then…thank you for helping Baby Pickel continue to be successful!! Keep on sending us your mommas in need!

Much love, Camille

Entry filed under: Ms. Pretty Billy.

Harassment Baby Coupon Deals For You!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



