Remember Sarah Bella?

July 29, 2011 at 7:00 am Leave a comment


How could you not? She’s talented, beautiful, smart, WONDERFUL!!

She has a fantastic new project with KICKSTART!

Sarah has lots to share with you…

Hi music fans!  My name is Sarah, I am a folk-pop-country singer/ songwriter from MI and I need your help. If you have never heard my music I invite you to listen:

Click here for the link to MY kickstart project!!

Here’s how the project works:

1) Choose from the list of pledges and pick one! you will NOT get charged unless the entire goal is met in full.

2) Your pledges are then used to begin the recording of my EP in Nashville with some very talented producers and players.

3) All the money raised is used for producing, mixing, mastering and studio use.

4) In a few months, you get amazing recordings that I hope you’ll love as much as me 😉

I have written many songs that so many of my followers want a recording of and this is our chance to do it! I have turned down offers that I felt were not right for me. I really wish to record my own songs the way I want them to sound, and this seems like the best way to do that. I come to you in the most humble way… I truly hope my music can touch you in some way and you will consider supporting me. I’d owe you BIG 🙂

In return for your support, besides some killer recordings, you can gain exclusive downloads, have a song written just for you, have it posted on youtube and a recorded mp3 of the song emailed to you!

Thank you so much for your consideration and a big XOXO in advance!!

~Sarah

Remember: This is All or Nothing! You won’t be charged unless I reach the entire goal, so no money will be wasted 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Track First & Most Important of Parenting

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



