Be Reminded Today

November 10, 2011 at 10:03 am 2 comments


Super MomMom, you’re a wonderful mother,
So gentle, yet so strong.
The many ways you show you care
Always make me feel I belong.You’re patient when I’m foolish;
You give guidance when I ask;
It seems you can do most anything;
You’re the master of every task.You’re a dependable source of comfort;
You’re my cushion when I fall.
You help in times of trouble;
You support me whenever I call.I love you more than you know;
You have my total respect.
If I had my choice of mothers,
You’d be the one I’d select!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

PETA lawsuit seeks to expand animal rights What’s so special about 11/11/11? Nothing unusual, meaningful, ominous or auspicious? Depends on who you ask

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Delaney's Mommy, Jennifer  |  November 10, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Please don’t go away, Pickel Palm Coast!! You are doing wonderful work and inspire me to try to be a better person and give back everyday! I pray every night for God to help me to do more….you are a great organization! Look at Lexi! She found my post about the Baby Carseat and since then I’ve dropped off almost EVERYTHING i had in my attic for her!! And then she posted her story and other people are helping her! Don’t feel down, Baby Pickel people!!! Look UP!! He’s listening! xoxox

    Reply
    • 2. Baby Pickel  |  November 10, 2011 at 10:18 am

      Thank you so much!

      This means a lot to us!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



