Starting My Own Business

January 19, 2012 at 10:56 pm Leave a comment


Guest post from: Natalie Walter

I just started my own business, and I did not realize how hard it was going to be to get customers. I am an attorney with five years experience, and I thought that word of mouth would be enough to get me clients. I assumed that my years of hard work at my old firm had made me well known around town, but I am quickly learning that marketing is a very important part of being a business owner. After searching for and getting internet service from one of the clear wireless internet providers. I started a web marketing campaign. My wife suggested it after talking to a few of her friends who are also business owners. I had no idea that it would be so expensive to advertise. I wish I would have done more research about what this would cost me before leaving my job to start my own office. I probably would have stayed for a few more months and saved more money. I only looked at the costs of operating my business and had a very small budget for marketing.

Entry filed under: Guest Post, Uncategorized.

A Prayer Tribute To Mother

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


She will love it!

#1 Baby Shower Gift

incredible – WoW!

Blue Bird Says

Too busy to check on us.
Let us remind you!
Do it for a Momma!
Enter your email below

Join 54 other followers

Post Our Baby Jar!!

I want a baby jar!



